2015 Complete Line-Up

The quest for replacement bassist is finally over so this is the complete regiment that will serve from 2015. We welcome the young, strong and determined AIMA on bass position.

MUDON – Drum
BEAR BEE – Vocal
AMIR – Guitar
AIMA – Bass
ASRAF – Guitar

HUMILIATION is now ready again for new materials and stage destruction!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>